Constraints Archive - Cork Constraint Computation Centre
4C Constraints Archive


People Interested In Constraints

Index
All A B C D E F H K L O P V W X Y Z

Name: Franz Baader

Email: baader@tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de

Organisation: Institute for Theoretical Computer Science, TU Dresden

Address: TU Dresden Theoretical Computer Science D-01062 Dresden Germany

Website: lat.inf.tu-dresden.de/~baader/index-en.html


Name: Rolf Backofen

Email: backofen@inf.uni-jena.de

Organisation: Lehrstuhl für Bioinformatik (Institute for Bioinformatics)

Address: Lehrstuhl f?r Bioinformatik Institut f?r Informatik Friedrich-Schiller-Universit?t Jena Ernst-Abbe-Platz 1-4 D-07743 Jena, Germany

Website: www.bio.inf.uni-jena.de/~backofen/


Name: Roberto Bagnara

Email: bagnara@cs.unipr.it

Organisation: Computer Science Group

Address: Dipartimento di Matematica, Universit? di Parma, Via D'Azeglio, 85/A, I-43100 Parma

Website: www.cs.unipr.it/~bagnara


Name: Reem Bahgat

Email: rbahgat@ritsec1.com.eg

Organisation: Department of Computer Science

Address: Department of Computer Science Faculty of Computers & Information, Cairo University Cairo, EGYPT


Name: Roman Bartak

Email: bartak@kti.mff.cuni.cz

Organisation: Department of Theoretical Computer Science and Mathematical Logic

Address: Malostranske namesti 2/25, Praha 1, Czech Republic.

Website: kti.ms.mff.cuni.cz/~bartak


Name: Chris Beck

Email: c.beck@4c.ucc.ie

Organisation: Cork Constraint Computation Centre, University College Cork

Address: 21 Washington St., Cork, Ireland

Website: 4c.ucc.ie/~jcb


Name: Frederic Benhamou

Email: Frederic.Benhamou@irin.univ-nantes.fr

Organisation: Institute of Computer Science Research of Nantes

Address: IRIN, Facult? des Sciences, Universit? de Nantes, 2 rue de la Houssini?re, BP 92208 44322, Nantes, Cedex 03, France

Website: www.sciences.univ-nantes.fr/info/perso/permanents/benhamou/


Name: Henri Beringer

Email: beringer@ilog.com

Organisation: ILOG

Address: Ilog SA 2 Avenue Gallieni, BP 85, F-94253 Gentilly Cedex, France

Website: www.ilog.com


Name: Pierre Berlandier

Email: Pierre.Berlandier@sophia.inria.fr

Organisation: INRIA

Address: SECOIA Project, INRIA Sophia Antipolis, 2004 route des Lucioles, BP 93, 06902 Sophia Antipolis, France

Website: www-sop.inria.fr/secoia/personnel/berlandi/beb.html


Name: Pauline Berry

Email: berry@ai.sri.com

Organisation: Artificial Intelligence Center, SRI International

Address: 333 Ravenswood Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025 USA

Website: www.ai.sri.com/~berry


Name: Christian Bessiere

Email: bessiere@lirmm.fr

Organisation: LIRMM

Address: LIRMM-CNRS 161, rue Ada, 34392 MONTPELLIER Cedex 5, France

Website: www.lirmm.fr/~bessiere/index.html


Name: Anthony Beurive

Email: beurive@labri.u-bordeaux.fr

Organisation: LaBRI

Address: LaBRI URA CNRS 1304, Universite de Bordeaux I, 351 Cours de la Liberation, 33405 Talence Cedex, France

Website: www.labri.fr/Perso/~beurive/


Name: Raymond Bisdorff

Email: bisdorff@cu.lu

Organisation: Département des Études en Gestion et en Informatique

Address: D?partement des ?tudes en Gestion et en Informatique, Centre Universitaire de Luxembourg, 162a, avenue de la Fa?encerie, L-1511 Luxembourg

Website: www.cu.lu/~bisdorff/


Name: Philippe Blanche

Email: pb@lpl.univ-aix.fr

Organisation: CNRS

Address: Laboratoire Parole et Langage, CNRS & Universit? de Provence, 13621 Aix-en-Provence Cedex 1 (France)

Website: www.lpl.univ-aix.fr/~blache/


Name: Alexander Bockmayr

Email: bockmayr@loria.fr

Organisation: MODBIO

Address: Universit? Henri Poincar?, Nancy 1, LORIA , Campus Scientifique, B.P. 239, F-54 506 Vandoeuvre-l?s-Nancy, France

Website: www.loria.fr/~bockmayr/


Name: Alan Borning

Email: borning@cs.washington.edu

Organisation: University of Washington

Address: Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Washington, Box 352350, Seattle, WA 98195-2350, USA

Website: www.cs.washington.edu/homes/borning/


Name: Peter Borovansky

Email: Peter.Borovansky@loria.fr

Organisation: PROTHEO

Address: CRIN & INRIA Lorraine, Technop?le de Nancy Brabois - Campus Scientifique, 615 rue du Jardin Botanique, BP-101, 54602 Villers-l?s-Nancy, FRANCE

Website: www.loria.fr/~borovan/


Name: Fabrice Bouquet

Email: bouquet@lifc.univ-fcomte.fr

Organisation: LIFC

Address: UFR Sciences et Techniques de Laboratoire d'Informatique, 16, Route de Gray, 25 030 Besa?on Cedex

Website: lifc.univ-fcomte.fr/~bouquet/


Name: Mouhssine Bouzoubaa

Email: Mouhssine.Bouzoubaa@sintef.no

Organisation: SINTEF Applied Mathematics Department of Opimisation

Address: P.O.Box 124 Blindern, N-0314 Oslo, NORWAY

Website: www.sintef.no/static/am/opti/staff/mbo.html


Name: James Bowen

Email: j.bowen@cs.ucc.ie

Organisation: Department of Computer Science, University College Cork

Address: College Road Cork, Ireland

Website: www.cs.ucc.ie/staff/jbowen.html


Name: Jonathan Bowen

Email: jonathan.bowen@sbu.ac.uk

Organisation: Centre for Applied Formal Methods

Address: School of Computing, Information Systems and Mathematics (SCISM), South Bank University, Borough Road, London SE1 0AA, United Kingdom.

Website: www.jpbowen.com/


Name: Ken Brown

Email: k.brown@4c.ucc.ie

Organisation: Cork Constraint Computation Centre, University College Cork

Address: 21 Washington St., Cork, Ireland

Website: www.cs.ucc.ie/~kb11/


Name: Francisco Bueno

Email: bueno@fi.upm.es

Organisation: CLIP Group

Address: Facultad de Inform?tica; Universidad Polit?cnica de Madrid, 28660-Boadilla del Monte, MADRID, SPAIN

Website: clip.dia.fi.upm.es/~bueno/


Name: Jennifer Burg

Email: burg@cs.wfu.edu

Organisation:

Address: Department of Computer Science, Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC 27109

Website: www.cs.wfu.edu/~burg/